Newsfeed via: Water CanadaRSS Water CanadaEmail
HOUSE - Skyscraper - CWS2017 - 1/30/17 - 6/22/17
HOUSE - Skyscraper - WN2017 - 1/30/17 - 6/22/17
Water Canada
Water Canada

Listings related to: Supplier

ADI Systems

Website: http://www.adisystemsinc.com

With over 260 installations and over 35 years of experience, ADI Systems can help you comply with regulatory requirements and reduce/eliminate wastewater surcharges. We offer proven aerobic and anaerobic wastewater treatment [...]

Related Categories: Buyer’s Guide, Engineering Services, Environmental Services, Supplier, Waste to Energy Systems, Wastewater, Wastewater Treatment Systems

Contact:
Shannon Grant (President)
Address:
370 Wilsey Road
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada   E3B 6E9
Telephone: 506-452-7307
Toll Free: 800-561-2831
Fax: 506-452-7308

Email: systems@adi.ca

A&A Coatings

Website: http://www.thermalspray.com
Contact:
Victoria Lim (Marketing Assistant)
Address:
2700 South Clinton Avenue
South Plainfield, New Jersey
USA   07080
Telephone: 888-725-0150
Fax: 908-561-4201

Email: victoria@thermalspray.com

Activated Carbon Filtration(CCG)

Website: http://continental-carbon.com
Contact:
Andy Lombardi
Address:
725 Arvin av
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Canada   L8E OC5
Telephone: 905-643-7615

Email: alombardi@contiental-carbon.com

ADPIC

Website: http://adpic.ca/
Contact:
James Watson (Managing Director)
Address:
2007 Lilac Drive
Innisifil, Ontario
Canada   L9S 1Y9
Telephone: 705-812-0611

Email: james@adpic.ca

Alliance for Water Stewardship - North America

Contact:
Matthew Howard (Director of AWS North America)
Address:
247 Freshwater Way
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
USA   53204
Telephone: 414-988-8749

Allied Industrial Marketing Inc.

Website: http://alliedindustrialmarketing.com
Contact:
Susan Houdek (Vice President)
Address:
W67 N222 Evergreen Boulevard
Suite 209
Cedarburg, Wisconsin
USA   53012
Telephone: 262-618-2403
Fax: 262-618-2303

Email: shoudek@alliedindustrialmarketing.com

ClearTech Industries Inc

Contact:
Address:
355 Admiral Boulevard, Suite 1
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada   L5T 2N1
Telephone: 800-387-7503

Continental Carbon Group

Website: http://continental-carbon.com
Contact:
Perry Nitso (Sale manager)
Address:
1100 South ServiceRoad
Stoney Creek, Ontario
Canada   L8E 0C5
Telephone: 905-643-7615 Ext: 222

Email: pnitso@continental-carbon.com

EBPI (Environmental Bio-Detection Products Inc).

Website: http://www.biotoxicity.com
Contact:
Will Lush (President)
Address:
6800 Campobello Road
Mississauga, Ontario
Canada   L5N 2L8
Telephone: 905-826-EST
Toll Free: 844-700-EBPI
Fax: 905-794-2338

Email: sales@biotoxicity.com

EcoEthic Inc

Website: http://www.ecoethic.ca
Contact:
Rob Davis (President)
Address:
23 Thompson Road
Box 566
Sunderland, Ontario
Canada   L0C 1H0
Telephone: 705-357-9978
Toll Free: 888-436-3996

Email: rob.davis@ecoethic.ca

Advertisement
AD - Big Box - Xylem 01 - 01/30/17 - 03/01/17
[Verify] AD - Aquatech - TBD
[Verify] AD - Tile - KaeserJan052015

In This Issue

March/April 2017

March/April 2017

Powered by Wordpress