Newsfeed via: Water CanadaRSS Water CanadaEmail
Home | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | Selection Committee | Nominate

Welcome to Water's Next 2015

Canada is home to some truly ground breaking and innovative water professionals and technologies, and it’s time to recognize their achievements with the only national awards program in the Canadian water sector—Water’s Next.

Water Canada, along with the established and esteemed Water’s Next 2015 selection committee, will choose from the best and brightest people and technologies in our country’s water industry. Selected finalists will be profiled by Water Canada in a Water’s Next 2015 supplement and recognized for their trailblazing accomplishments at an exclusive awards ceremony during the Canadian Water Summit in Vancouver on June 25, 2015.

Eight winners will be selected from two categories—People and Technologies.

  • Four awards will be given in the People category in the Business, Government, Young Professionals, and Academia sectors.
  • Four awards will be given in the Technologies category from the Conveyance, Drinking Water, Wastewater, and Water Resources sectors.

Do you know a forward-thinking, hardworking water professional doing incredible work in the water industry? Have you come across a water technology that could have far-reaching and significant impacts in the sector? Nominate them for the Water’s Next awards program!

Nominations are now open and close on January 9, 2015.

Don’t forget: you can also discover potential Water’s Next nominees in every Water Canada issue under our Groundbreakers column.

We look forward to celebrating Canada’s best and brightest in water with you, our loyal readers.

All the best,

Rachel Phan
Editor, Water Canada

2015 Media Kit
2015 Buyer

In This Issue

September/October 2014

September/October 2014

Powered by Wordpress